CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Residential Market in New York

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 14, 2010.

Host Michael Stoler sits down with real estate experts to gain their perspectives on the current real estate market in New York. They discuss the concessions that were given to tenants to keep them, as well as attract new tenants, rent raises across the residential real estate market, the prospective future and how it looks to have positive economic growth, and also how tax abatements are benefiting real estate investors/owners.

Guest List

Philip M. Eisenberg Chairman & CEO, Urban American Management

Hal Fetner President & CEO, Durst Fetner Residential

Richard A. Marin Chairman & CEO, Africa Israel Investment (USA)

David Von Spreckelsen Senior Vice President, Toll Brothers City Living

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Developments in the Bronx
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, October 26 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:05am
  • Regional Bank Execs Discuss Opportunities & Challenges Ahead
  • Sunday, October 28 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 30 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 2 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:00am
  • Serving 62 Million Visitors: The Hospitality Industry
  • Sunday, November 4 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 6 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 9 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:00am
  • The Residential Market
  • Sunday, November 11 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm