CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Real Estate Executives Under 40: On the Market

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 5, 2011.

Host Michael Stoler sits down with experts to discuss what the real estate market looks like today, contrasting the negative and positive times as they have passed. They discuss how bank transactions are increasing, how banks are evaluating the borrower, the change in value of certain areas in the city, the possibility of increase in rental retail, and the expansion of assisted living retail.

Guest List

Scott Burman Partner, Engel Burman Group

Martin Nussbaum Property Manager, Silverstone Property Group

Daniel Shields Administrative Vice President, M&T Bank

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

Joshua Zegen Managing Partner & Co-Founder, Madison Realty Capital

  • Tech & Real Estate: Growth Industry
  • Sunday, December 16 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 18 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 8:30am
  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 14 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 16 - 12:30am
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • The Office Market
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:10am