CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Outlook for the Real Estate Market

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 14, 2011.

Host Michael Stoler sits down with experts to discuss the outlook of the real estate market. They talk about how the market has changed in the past ten years since The Stoler Report started, the financial recession that began in 2008, the effects it is still having on today’s current market and more.

Guest List

Jeffrey E. Levine Chairman, Levine Builders & Douglaston Development

Scott Mager Chairman & CEO, Perfect Building Maintenance

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

Alan Suna CEO, Silvercup Studios

Ofer Yardeni Managing Partner, Stonehenge Partners, Inc.

  • What's Happening in Ridgewood and Jamaica
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 27 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 29 - 12:00am
  • Legal Eagles View of the Market
  • Sunday, July 29 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 3 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 5 - 12:00am
  • The Industrial Market
  • Sunday, August 5 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 10 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 12 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening on Long Island
  • Sunday, August 12 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 17 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 19 - 12:00am
  • Capital Markets Update
  • Sunday, August 19 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 21 - 2:00am, 11:00pm