CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: REIT Executives' Outlook for 2012

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 21, 2011.

First aired: January 3, 2012.

Host Michael Stoler talks with four prominent CEO’s about the outlook of the REIT, real estate investment trust, marketplace for 2012. They discuss the retail market’s effect on the marketplace, the expansion of the larger retailers through absorption of failing businesses, new developments in the hospitality market as well as the debt raising that is occurring in the marketplace and more.

Guest List

Kenneth Bernstein President & CEO, Acadia Realty Trust

Patrick Callan CEO, 1 Liberty Properties, Inc.

Michael Pappagallo EVP & COO, Kimco Realty

Neil Shah President & COO, Hersha Hospitality Trust

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Affordable Housing in New York City
  • Sunday, October 26 - 12:15am, 10:30am
  • The Residential & Condo Market in New York City
  • Tuesday, October 28 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 29 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, October 31 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 2 - 12:50am, 10:30am
  • Everyone Wants to Own Commercial Real Estate in New York City
  • Tuesday, November 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 9 - 12:10am, 10:30am
  • tba
  • Tuesday, November 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 14 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 16 - 12:00am, 10:30am
  • tba
  • Tuesday, November 18 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 19 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 21 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 23 - 12:10am, 10:30am