CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: REIT Executives' Outlook for 2012

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 21, 2011.

First aired: January 3, 2012.

Host Michael Stoler talks with four prominent CEO’s about the outlook of the REIT, real estate investment trust, marketplace for 2012. They discuss the retail market’s effect on the marketplace, the expansion of the larger retailers through absorption of failing businesses, new developments in the hospitality market as well as the debt raising that is occurring in the marketplace and more.

Guest List

Kenneth Bernstein President & CEO, Acadia Realty Trust

Patrick Callan CEO, 1 Liberty Properties, Inc.

Michael Pappagallo EVP & COO, Kimco Realty

Neil Shah President & COO, Hersha Hospitality Trust

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:10am
  • The Residential Market
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am