CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Industry Leaders' Outlook for 2012? Pt. 2 of 2

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 21, 2011.

First aired: January 17, 2012.

Host Michael Stoler sits down with guests to discuss where the retail market is heading for 2012. They discuss the gaming industry regarding casinos, whether the hospitality market and hotel business will continue to improve in 2012, how the lending market will be affected by all of these new developments, the effect the looming fear of the end of the world in 2012 is having on certain aspects of the market and more.

Guest List

Richard Baker Hudson’s Bay Trading Co.

Joseph Ficalora Chairman, Pres. & CEO, New York Community Bancorp, Inc.

James D. Kuhn President and Principal, Newmark Knight Frank

Lee Neibart Apollo Real Estate Advisor

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • The Growth of the Cannabis Industry
  • Tuesday, July 17 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 20 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 22 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening in Ridgewood and Jamaica
  • Sunday, July 22 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 27 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 29 - 12:00am
  • Legal Eagles View of the Market
  • Sunday, July 29 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 3 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 5 - 12:00am
  • The Industrial Market
  • Sunday, August 5 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 10 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 12 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening on Long Island
  • Sunday, August 12 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm