CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Retail in the Region

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 12, 2012.

First aired: May 1, 2012.

This week on the Stoler Report, host Michael Stoler talks with four real estate executives who provide their views on the state of the retail market in New York City and provide their views on its’ financial inter workings.

Guest List

Joanne Podell Executive Vice President, Cushman & Wakefield

Laura Pomerantz Principal, PBS Gould Ventura/PBS Real Estate

Ippolita Rostagno “Ippolita”

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

Richard Wagman Managing Director, Madison Capital

  • Challenges & Opportunities: The Commercial Real Estate Brokerage Business
  • Sunday, September 16 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 18 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • New Innovations in Technology for Real Estate
  • Sunday, September 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, September 14 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, September 16 - 12:30am
  • Sports Betting
  • Sunday, September 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, September 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, September 9 - 12:30am
  • Investment Sales Update: Summer 2018
  • Sunday, August 26 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 28 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 31 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, September 2 - 12:30am
  • Capital Markets Update
  • Tuesday, August 21 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 24 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:00am