CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Retail in the Region

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 12, 2012.

First aired: May 1, 2012.

This week on the Stoler Report, host Michael Stoler talks with four real estate executives who provide their views on the state of the retail market in New York City and provide their views on its’ financial inter workings.

Guest List

Joanne Podell Executive Vice President, Cushman & Wakefield

Laura Pomerantz Principal, PBS Gould Ventura/PBS Real Estate

Ippolita Rostagno “Ippolita”

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

Richard Wagman Managing Director, Madison Capital

  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 14 - 5:30am
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:10am
  • The Residential Market
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am