CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: What's Happening in Harlem

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 14, 2012.

First aired: December 18, 2012.

Stephen G. Kliegerman, Halstead Property Development; Joseph Tahl, Tahl Propp Equities; Ross Jacobs, Cogswell Realty and Drew Greenwald, Grid Properties discuss, among other topics, Harlem's gentrification including the need to bring upgraded retail to accommodate a middle class purchaser, the difficulty in attracting for-profit office space users, and the need for incentives to companies to move to the area.

Guest List

Drew Greenwald Principal, Grid Properties

Ross Jacobs Partner, Cogswell Realty Group

Stephen G. Kliegerman Executive Director, Halstead Property Development

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

Joseph A. Tahl President & Co-Founder, Tahl Prop Equities

  • The Growth of the Cannabis Industry
  • Friday, July 20 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 22 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening in Ridgewood and Jamaica
  • Sunday, July 22 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 27 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 29 - 12:00am
  • Legal Eagles View of the Market
  • Sunday, July 29 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 3 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 5 - 12:00am
  • The Industrial Market
  • Sunday, August 5 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 10 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 12 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening on Long Island
  • Sunday, August 12 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 17 - 5:30am