CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Owners & Executives' Perspective - the NYC Office Market

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 25, 2013.

First aired: August 19, 2013.

Michael Stoler and guests consider the question: Is the office market as good as it sounds? Prices are high as foreign capital enters the market and inventory decreases. Mid-town South, Hudson Yards, Re-zoning - among many important issues up for discussion.

Panel: Mark Boisi, Chairman, NY Tri-State Region, Cassidy Turley; Norman Sturner, Pres. & CEO, Murray Hill Properties; William Elder, Exec. Vice Pres. & Managing Director, NYC, RXR Realty; Michael Cohen, President, Tri-State Region, Colliers International NY LLC.

Guest List

Mark P. Boisi Chair, New York Region, Cassidy Turley

Michael T. Cohen President, Tri-State Region, Colliers International NY LLC

William Elder Executive Vice President/Managing Director, RXR Realty

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

Norman Sturner President & CEO, Murray Hill Properties

  • The Residential Market
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:05am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:05am
  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 14 - 5:30am