CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Real Estate Executives Outlook for 2014

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 11, 2013.

First aired: September 23, 2013.

Michael Stoler and guests express their optimism about New York's future, describing New York as a mature, fully built-out economy, listing education, healthcare, finance and technology as significant growth areas, effecting employment.
Panel: Bruce Mosler, Chair, Global Brokerage, Cushman & Wakefield; Robert Ivanhoe, Chair, Real Estate Practice, Greenburg Traurig, LLP; Jay Shah, CEO, Hersha Hospitality Trust; Steve Witkoff, Chair, CEO, The Witkoff Group. Taped Sept. 11, 2013.

Guest List

Robert J. Ivanhoe Chairman, Global Real Estate Practice, Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Bruce E. Mosler Chair, Global Brokerage, Cushman & Wakefield

Jay Shah CEO, Hersha Hospitality Trust

Steven Witkoff Chairman & CEO, The Witkoff Group

  • Tech & Real Estate: Growth Industry
  • Sunday, December 16 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 18 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 14 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 16 - 12:30am
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • The Office Market
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:10am