CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Restaurant Owners' Outlook on the Market

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 6, 2014.

First aired: March 10, 2014.

The question - so far unanswered - what makes a restaurant a success? is discussed. If the answer is talent, creativity, hospitality, service - do these qualities guarantee success? and for how long? Many questions from three restaurateurs and an owner/chef.

Guest List

Sheldon Fireman Chairman & CEO, Fireman Hospitality Group

Marc Forgione Owner/Chef, Restaurant Marc Forgione, American Cut

Drew Nieporent President & CEO, The Myriad Restaurant Group

Michael Stillman President & Founder, Fourth Wall Restaurants

  • Developments in the Bronx
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, October 26 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:05am
  • Regional Bank Execs Discuss Opportunities & Challenges Ahead
  • Sunday, October 28 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 30 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 2 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:00am
  • Serving 62 Million Visitors: The Hospitality Industry
  • Sunday, November 4 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 6 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 9 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:00am
  • The Residential Market
  • Sunday, November 11 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm