CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Emerging Leaders in Commercial Real Estate

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 23, 2014.

First aired: August 19, 2014.

Four "emerging real estate leaders" - all under 31 years old - who began their careers when the market was at its absolute bottom, are now experiencing the rise of, as they see it, great opportunities in incredible markets: downtown, the Lower East Side, the Bowery, Long Island City and more!

Guest List

Spencer Pariser Senior Associate, Taconic Investment Partners

Michael Rudin Vice President, Rudin Management

Andrew Wiener Director of Leasing, L&L Holding Company

Stephen C. Winter Vice President, Related Companies

  • What's Happening in Ridgewood and Jamaica
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 27 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 29 - 12:00am
  • Legal Eagles View of the Market
  • Sunday, July 29 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 3 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 5 - 12:00am
  • The Industrial Market
  • Sunday, August 5 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 10 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 12 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening on Long Island
  • Sunday, August 12 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 17 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 19 - 12:00am
  • Capital Markets Update
  • Sunday, August 19 - 11:00am