CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: LIC:Hub of Economic & Residential Growth in Queens

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 16, 2014.

First aired: September 30, 2014.

Seven minutes to Manhattan; eight subway lines and buses; museums, great restaurants; affordable rentals, co-ops; retail - Long Island City - truly, a mecca, a place that has everything, a place where you can live, work and play.

Guest List

John T. Adams First Senior VP, Mortgage Lending Officer, New York Community Bank

David Brause President, Chairman, Brause Realty, LIC Business Improvement District

Elizabeth Lusskin President, Long Island City Partnership

Alan Suna CEO, Managing Member, Silvercup Studios/Silvercup Properties

  • What's Happening in Ridgewood and Jamaica
  • Sunday, July 22 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 27 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 29 - 12:00am
  • Legal Eagles View of the Market
  • Sunday, July 29 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 3 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 5 - 12:00am
  • The Industrial Market
  • Sunday, August 5 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 10 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 12 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening on Long Island
  • Sunday, August 12 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 17 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 19 - 12:00am
  • Capital Markets Update
  • Sunday, August 19 - 11:00am