CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Community & Regional Bank Execs on Real Estate

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 28, 2014.

First aired: November 25, 2014.

Low interest rates - that many believe will stay low - are important to the banking industry. Banks are very competitive with new names coming into the market, confirming the importance of customer service and of branding.

Guest List

Ralph Bumbaca Regional Vice President, TD Bank

Michael Devine Vice Chair of the Board & President, Dime Savings Bank of Williamsburgh

Frank Korzekwinski Executive VP & Chief Lending Officer, Flushing Bank

Joseph F. Orefice Sr. VP-Commercial Real Estate, Investors Bank

  • Challenges & Opportunities: The Commercial Real Estate Brokerage Business
  • Sunday, September 16 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 18 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • New Innovations in Technology for Real Estate
  • Sunday, September 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, September 14 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, September 16 - 12:30am
  • Sports Betting
  • Sunday, September 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, September 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, September 9 - 12:30am
  • Investment Sales Update: Summer 2018
  • Sunday, August 26 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 28 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 31 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, September 2 - 12:30am
  • Capital Markets Update
  • Tuesday, August 21 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 24 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:00am