CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Amazing Office Market in New York City

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 20, 2015.

First aired: February 24, 2015.

Rents are up - vacancies are down! The office market is approaching the record years, 2006-2007, before the financial catastrophe brought growth to a standstill. Markets are strong in Manhattan, with a healthy demand in the boroughs.

Guest List

Paul J. Amrich Vice Chairman, CBRE

Mark P. Boisi Chairman, NY Tri-State Region, Brokerage, DTZ

Cynthia Foster President, National Office Services, Colliers International

Scott D. Galin President & CEO, Handler Real Estate Organization

  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 14 - 5:30am
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:10am
  • The Residential Market
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am