CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: East Side/West Side-Residential Development in New York City

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 6, 2015.

First aired: December 1, 2015.

Taped at Capital One Bank's beautiful, new location - panel members focus on the health of residential development, all-around New York City - who's building, who's lending. Discussion indicates that New York is not "just one game," but different neighborhoods, with different rates of progress.

Guest List

Nathan Berman Founder, Metro Loft Developers

David Kramer Principal, The Hudson Companies

David Von Spreckelsen President, Toll Brothers City Living

Benjamin Stacks Sr. VP/Greater NY Market Manager-Commercial Real Estate, Capital One Bank

  • The Growth of the Cannabis Industry
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 20 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 22 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening in Ridgewood and Jamaica
  • Sunday, July 22 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 27 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 29 - 12:00am
  • Legal Eagles View of the Market
  • Sunday, July 29 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 3 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 5 - 12:00am
  • The Industrial Market
  • Sunday, August 5 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 10 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 12 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening on Long Island
  • Sunday, August 12 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm