CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Emerging Trends in Real Estate: Co-Working, Co-Living & Office Sharing

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 18, 2016.

First aired: May 2, 2016.

Co-working, a re-calibration of what is private and what is shared, offers a sense of community and networking opportunities. Co-living is roommates, furnished apartments with landlord provided services. Office sharing matches companies that will work together.

Guest List

Adam Altman Managing Member, KABR Group

Brad Hargreaves Founder & CEO, Common

Jamie Hodari Co-Founder & Co-CEO, Industrious Office

David Mandell Co-Founder, PivotDesk

  • The Growth of the Cannabis Industry
  • Friday, July 20 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 22 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening in Ridgewood and Jamaica
  • Sunday, July 22 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 27 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 29 - 12:00am
  • Legal Eagles View of the Market
  • Sunday, July 29 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 3 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 5 - 12:00am
  • The Industrial Market
  • Sunday, August 5 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 10 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 12 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening on Long Island
  • Sunday, August 12 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 17 - 5:30am