CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Everyone Wants to Live, Shop, Visit & Stay In Brooklyn

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 16, 2016.

First aired: June 21, 2016.

Manhattan based developers, crossing the river into Brooklyn, some into up-and-coming neighborhoods, as well as already thriving locations throughout the borough discuss their interest in Brooklyn.

Guest List

Christopher Conlon Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, Acadia Realty Trust

Brian Leary Managing Partner, CPEX

Michael Stern CEO, JDS Development Group

Philip Watkins Managing Partner, Megalith Capital Management

  • The Growth of the Cannabis Industry
  • Friday, July 20 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 22 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening in Ridgewood and Jamaica
  • Sunday, July 22 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 27 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 29 - 12:00am
  • Legal Eagles View of the Market
  • Sunday, July 29 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 3 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 5 - 12:00am
  • The Industrial Market
  • Sunday, August 5 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 10 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 12 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening on Long Island
  • Sunday, August 12 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 17 - 5:30am