CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Made in New York: The Finest Food in the World

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 20, 2016.

First aired: November 8, 2016.

Making bread or spectacular chocolate treats, running a restaurant or catering special events - one must be passionate and dedicated to the work, so say those engaged in these industries. Some say regulatory pressures, increased costs of doing business have taken some of the fun out of it.

Guest List

Anthony Cirone Co-Owner, Li-Lac Chocolates

Keith Cohen Owner, Orwashers Bakery

Paul Neuman President/Owner, Neuman’s Kitchen

Andrew Schnipper CEO-Co-Owner, Schnipper’s

  • What's Happening on Long Island
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 17 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 19 - 12:00am
  • Capital Markets Update
  • Sunday, August 19 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 21 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 24 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:00am
  • Investment Sales Update: Summer 2018
  • Sunday, August 26 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 28 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 31 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, September 2 - 12:30am
  • Sports Betting
  • Sunday, September 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, September 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, September 9 - 12:30am
  • New Innovations in Technology for Real Estate
  • Sunday, September 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm