CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Everyone Wants to Own Residential Rentals in NYC

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 24, 2016.

First aired: January 2, 2017.

In 2016, those in real estate who had rentals, went from "it's hard to believe rents can go up in the future" to a leveling-off, with an increase in inventory in some high-price areas. For owners - good deals out there became harder to find "then gems."

Panelists: Daniel Parker, SVP, Hodges Ward Elliott; Joseph Pistilli, Pistilli Realty Group; Peter Von Der Ahe, SVP Investments, Marcus & Millichap; David Schorenstein, Principal, Silvershore Properties.

Guest List

Daniel Parker SVP, Hodges Ward Elliott

Joseph Pistilli CEO, Pistilli Realty Group

David Shorenstein Principal, Silvershore Properties

Peter Von Der Ahe Senior Vice President Investments, Marcus & Millichap

  • The Growth of the Cannabis Industry
  • Tuesday, July 17 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 20 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 22 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening in Ridgewood and Jamaica
  • Sunday, July 22 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 27 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 29 - 12:00am
  • Legal Eagles View of the Market
  • Sunday, July 29 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 3 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 5 - 12:00am
  • The Industrial Market
  • Sunday, August 5 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 10 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 12 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening on Long Island
  • Sunday, August 12 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm