CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: What's Really Happening in NYC's Office Market

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 7, 2017.

First aired: March 28, 2017.

Sluggish for the past 6 months - the office market is now on fire! With vacancy at its lowest ever, panelists agree there is more confidence in the market, expansion, reinvestment in older buildings.

Guest List

Eric Gural Partner, Newmark Holdings

Arthur J. Mirante Principal & President, Avison & Young Tri-State

Daniel L. Rashin Co-President & CEO, Rockfeller Group

Brian W. Waterman Vice Chairman, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

  • What's Happening on Long Island
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 17 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 19 - 12:00am
  • Capital Markets Update
  • Sunday, August 19 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 21 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 24 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 26 - 12:00am
  • Investment Sales Update: Summer 2018
  • Sunday, August 26 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 28 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 31 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, September 2 - 12:30am
  • Sports Betting
  • Sunday, September 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, September 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, September 9 - 12:30am
  • New Innovations in Technology for Real Estate
  • Sunday, September 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm