CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: What's Really Happening in the Condo Market

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 25, 2017.

First aired: November 26, 2017.

Supply has caught up with demand in the condo market. Buyers are looking for deals, they're shopping around; to speed decisions, incentives are being offered; deals are being made. Emerging areas: 57th Street corridor, Hudson Yards, difficult to find financing.

Panelists: David Von Spreckelsen, President, Toll Brothers City Living; Susan Newman, Vice President/NYC Commercial Real Estate, Team Leader, M&T Bank; David Lowenfeld, COO, World Wide Holdings; Dan Cobleigh, Managing Director, Design & Development, Madison Realty Capital. Taped: July 25, 2017.

Guest List

Dan Cobleigh Managing Director, Design & Development, Madison Realty Capital

David Lowenfeld COO, World-Wide Holdings

Susan Newman Vice President, NYC Commercial Real Estate/Team Leader, M&T Bank

David Von Spreckelsen President, Toll Brothers City Living

  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 14 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 16 - 12:30am
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:10am
  • The Residential Market
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am