CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Tax Reform Act & Its Effect on Small Business & Real Estate

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 3, 2018.

First aired: January 14, 2018.

Continuing to discuss the Tax Reform Act - concentrating in this show - on small business and real estate, tax experts agree that the corporation gets most of the benefits. Guests discuss the new tax section 199A; the 20% tax deduction for QUALIFIED businesses (what businesses are/are not qualified?)..and more.

Guest List

Michael J. Greenwald Partner, Corporate & Business Tax Practice Leader, Friedman LLP

Lary S. Wolf Partner, Roberts & Holland LLP

  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 14 - 5:30am
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:10am
  • The Residential Market
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am