CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Art of Marketing: Jocelyn Nager & Paul Neuman





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 20, 2018.

First aired: April 22, 2018.

Jocelyn Nager, attorney, Frank, Frank, Goldstein & Nager and Paul Neuman, Chief "Inspiration" Officer at Neuman's Kitchen - successful in business and in networking. On the board of the Executive Association, both describe networking as taking an active role in meeting people, face-to-face, believing that's where business is done today.

Guest List

Jocelyn Nager Debt Collection Attorney, Frank, Frank, Goldstein & Nager, PC

Paul Neuman Founder, Chief "Inspiration" Officer, Neuman’s Kitchen

Related Websites

  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:10am
  • The Residential Market
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am