CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Sports Betting

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 5, 2018.

First aired: September 2, 2018.

Sports Betting! and it's legal in New Jersey!
Guests discuss the history of the effort to bring sports betting to New Jersey.

Guest List

Nicholas R. Amato Of Counsel, Casino & Gaming Law Practice Group, Genova Burns

Dennis A. Drazin President; Chairman & CEO, Drazin and Warshaw; Darby Development

William J. Pascrell, III Principal, Princeton Public Affairs Group

  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:10am
  • The Residential Market
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am