CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Season Ten, #3

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 13, 2011.

On this edition of SWTB – we’ll join CUNY staff, students, faculty and alumni as they raise awareness about cancer at the American Cancer Society’s Making Strides against Breast Cancer Walk…

We'll hear from CUNY graduates who are bi-lingual about the huge opportunity to become a New York State court interpreter today.

We’ll meet a PhD in Musicology from the CUNY Graduate Center who has quite a range…

And our own Crystal Lowe explains how YOU might qualify for a free education at one of CUNY's community colleges.

  • Politics Through a CUNY Lens
  • Sunday, January 21 - 7:00pm
  • Season 17, Episode #5
  • Thursday, January 25 - 8:30pm
  • Friday, January 26 - 8:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 10:30am
  • Sunday, January 28 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, February 2 - 8:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 4 - 7:00pm
  • CUNY and the Environment
  • Thursday, February 8 - 8:30pm
  • Friday, February 9 - 8:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 11 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, February 16 - 8:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 18 - 7:00pm
  • Politics Through a CUNY Lens
  • Thursday, January 11 - 8:30pm
  • Friday, January 12 - 8:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 10:30am
  • Sunday, January 14 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, January 19 - 8:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, January 20 - 10:30am
  • The Women's Movement Through the CUNY Lens
  • Thursday, December 28 - 8:30pm
  • Friday, December 29 - 8:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 31 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, January 5 - 8:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 10:30am
  • Sunday, January 7 - 7:00pm
  • Farm to App: Study With the Best Season 16, Episode 3
  • Friday, December 22 - 8:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 24 - 7:00pm