CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Elaine Stritch: "At Home at the Carlyle"

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 29, 2005.

The outspoken Tony Award-winning actress ELAINE STRITCH discusses her new show, "At Home at The Carlyle."

Guest List

Elaine Stritch Actress/Singer

  • David Ives, playwright, "The Liar"
  • Saturday, January 20 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, January 21 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 22 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • The New Stars of "Hamilton"
  • Monday, January 22 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 29 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Elaine Stritch's 88th Birthday Bash
  • Monday, January 29 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 5 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 12 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 12 - 8:00pm