CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jonathan Pryce, star, "Dirty Rotten Scoundrels"





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 10, 2006.

Tony Award winning actor Jonathan Pryce talks about the prospect of another Tony Award for Best Replacement for "Dirty Rotten Scoundrels" since creating the role of the Engineer in "Miss Saigon", his extensive career, critical reviews, the "Miss Saigon" casting controversy, and the 2001 West End revival of "My Fair Lady".

Guest List

  • Creating "Dear Evan Hansen"
  • Monday, December 10 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • "Harry Clarke"
  • Monday, December 10 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 7:00am
  • Monday, December 17 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Jeff Daniels in "Blackbird"
  • Monday, December 17 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 7:00am
  • Monday, December 24 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Holiday Critics 2016
  • Monday, December 24 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 7:00am
  • Monday, December 31 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  •  "Indecent" and "Come From Away"
  • Monday, December 31 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 7 - 7:30am, 1:30pm