CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Composer Phil Collins on "Tarzan"; Nilaja Sun, one-woman show, "No Child"

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 20, 2006.

Composer Phil Collins talks about the development of Disney's "Tarzan" for the Broadway stage. Nilaja Sun discusses her one-woman show "No Child" and her experiences teaching in public schools.

Guest List

  • David Ives, playwright, "The Liar"
  • Saturday, January 20 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, January 21 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 22 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • The New Stars of "Hamilton"
  • Monday, January 22 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 29 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Elaine Stritch's 88th Birthday Bash
  • Monday, January 29 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 5 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 12 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 12 - 8:00pm