CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Betty Comden and Adolph Green, songwriting/playwright team ("On the Town," "Wonderful Town," etc.)





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 25, 2006.

Hosts Susan Haskins and Michael Riedel sit down with Betty Comden and Adolph Green, the songwriting/playwright team who made such hits as “On the Town,” “Wonderful Town,” and more.

Guest List

  • "Harry Clarke"
  • Monday, December 17 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Jeff Daniels in "Blackbird"
  • Monday, December 17 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 7:00am
  • Monday, December 24 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Holiday Critics 2016
  • Monday, December 24 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 7:00am
  • Monday, December 31 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  •  "Indecent" and "Come From Away"
  • Monday, December 31 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 7 - 7:30am, 1:30pm