CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Actor Tony Shalhoub and playwright Teresa Rebeck on "The Scene"; plus: Scott Brown and Anthony King creators of "Gutenberg! The Musical"

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 10, 2007.

Actor Tony Shalhoub and playwright Teresa Rebeck on "The Scene" at Second Stage; plus: Scott Brown and Anthony King creators of "Gutenberg! The Musical"

Guest List

Scott Brown Theater Critic, New York Magazine, "Gutenberg! The Musical

Anthony King "Gutenberg! The Musical”

Theresa Rebeck Playwright

Tony Shalhoub Actor

  • David Ives, playwright, "The Liar"
  • Saturday, January 20 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, January 21 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 22 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • The New Stars of "Hamilton"
  • Monday, January 22 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 29 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Elaine Stritch's 88th Birthday Bash
  • Monday, January 29 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 5 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 12 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 12 - 8:00pm