CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: "Talk Radio," with star Liev Schreiber and director Robert Falls

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 1, 2007.

Hosts Susan Haskins and Michael Riedel sit down with actor Liev Schreiber and director Robert Falls to discuss the Broadway revival of Eric Bogosian's play "Talk Radio" in which Schreiber stars. They talk about how the play has stayed true to the original elements that made the play so great in the first place, Schreiber’s role and why the themes it discusses are still relevant today.

Guest List

  • The New Stars of "Hamilton"
  • Saturday, January 27 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 29 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Elaine Stritch's 88th Birthday Bash
  • Monday, January 29 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 5 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Spring Season Preview
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 12 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 12 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 18 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 19 - 7:30am, 1:30pm