CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Patrick Stewart, Tony-nominated star of the Tony-nominated revival of "Macbeth". Also: Rupert Goold, director.

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 18, 2008.

Tony Nominee Patrick Stewart and director Rupert Goold of "Macbeth," discuss Broadway's new, hip & hi-tech revival of The Scottish Play.

Guest List

  • The New Stars of "Hamilton"
  • Saturday, January 27 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 29 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Elaine Stritch's 88th Birthday Bash
  • Monday, January 29 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 5 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Spring Season Preview
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 12 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 12 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 18 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 19 - 7:30am, 1:30pm