CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dividing The Estate, with playwright Horton Foote and actresses, Elizabeth Ashley and Hallie Foote

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 27, 2008.

A conversation about “Dividing The Estate,” with its playwright Horton Foote and two of its stars, Elizabeth Ashley and Hallie Foote.

Guest List

Elizabeth Ashley Actress, “Dividing The Estate”

Hallie Foote Actress, “Dividing The Estate”

Horton Foote Playwright, “Dividing The Estate”

  • The New Stars of "Hamilton"
  • Saturday, January 27 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 29 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Elaine Stritch's 88th Birthday Bash
  • Monday, January 29 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 5 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Spring Season Preview
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 12 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 12 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 18 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 19 - 7:30am, 1:30pm