CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: John Hodgman on "I Stole Your Dad"

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 13, 2013.

First aired: January 4, 2014.

Writer and TV commentator John Hodgman ("The Daily Show with Jon Stewart") joins us to discuss many topics including his new show “I Stole Your Dad” at the Under the Radar Festival, as well as how to cook owls, Shirley MacLaine’s flying saucer sightings, and Jerry Lewis’s legendary suppressed film "The Day the Clown Cried."

Guest List

John Hodgman Writer/Humorist, "I Stole Your Dad"

  • The New Stars of "Hamilton"
  • Saturday, January 27 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 29 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Elaine Stritch's 88th Birthday Bash
  • Monday, January 29 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 5 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Spring Season Preview
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 12 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 12 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, February 18 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 19 - 7:30am, 1:30pm