CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Latin America Roundtable Part II





Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

First aired: April 13, 2015.

This week Dennis Wholey concludes his conversation with 4 experts on Latin America from leading think tanks to examine what is on the horizon for Latin America, what has gone unnoticed as the media has focused elsewhere and why these guests have devoted their careers to the region. Guest include Harold Trinkunas (Brookings), Amb. Roger F. Noriega (American Enterprise Institute), Vanessa Cardenas (Center for American Progress) and Juan Carlos Hidalgo (Cato Institute).

  • tba
  • Friday, January 19 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, January 20 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 22 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, January 26 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00am
  • Monday, January 29 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, February 2 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 5 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, February 9 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00am
  • Monday, February 12 - 10:00am, 4:00pm