CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Latin America Roundtable Part II





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: April 13, 2015.

This week Dennis Wholey concludes his conversation with 4 experts on Latin America from leading think tanks to examine what is on the horizon for Latin America, what has gone unnoticed as the media has focused elsewhere and why these guests have devoted their careers to the region. Guest include Harold Trinkunas (Brookings), Amb. Roger F. Noriega (American Enterprise Institute), Vanessa Cardenas (Center for American Progress) and Juan Carlos Hidalgo (Cato Institute).

  • Greece Today - Part III
  • Friday, June 22 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, June 23 - 7:00am
  • Monday, June 25 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, June 29 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 7:00am
  • Monday, July 2 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, July 6 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 7:00am
  • Monday, July 9 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, July 13 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 7:00am
  • Monday, July 16 - 10:00am, 4:00pm