CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Japanese Technology: Helping The World





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: November 23, 2015.

This week, Dennis Wholey is on-location in Japan. Through various interviews Dennis explores the wide world of Japanese technology and all of the ways in which companies are improving life in Japan and the world. 

  • Greece Today - Part II
  • Monday, June 18 - 4:00pm
  • Greece Today - Part III
  • Friday, June 22 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, June 23 - 7:00am
  • Monday, June 25 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, June 29 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 7:00am
  • Monday, July 2 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, July 6 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 7:00am
  • Monday, July 9 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, July 13 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 7:00am
  • Monday, July 16 - 10:00am, 4:00pm