CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Amb. Daouda Diabate  (Republic of Côte d'Ivoire)





Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

First aired: August 8, 2016.

This week Dennis Wholey speaks with the Ambassador from the Republic of Côte d'Ivoire to the United States, Daouda Diabate. Throughout their conversation Ambassador Diabate explains that Côte d'Ivoire has an incredible amount to offer even in the face of difficulties the country has faced in recent history. 

  • Greece Today - Part I
  • Saturday, September 23 - 7:00am
  • Monday, September 25 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Greece Today - Part II
  • Friday, September 29 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, September 30 - 7:00am
  • Monday, October 2 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Greece Today - Part III
  • Friday, October 6 - 10:35pm
  • Saturday, October 7 - 7:00am
  • Monday, October 9 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 13 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, October 14 - 7:00am
  • Monday, October 16 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 20 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21 - 7:00am