CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Amb. Daouda Diabate  (Republic of Côte d'Ivoire)





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: August 8, 2016.

This week Dennis Wholey speaks with the Ambassador from the Republic of Côte d'Ivoire to the United States, Daouda Diabate. Throughout their conversation Ambassador Diabate explains that Côte d'Ivoire has an incredible amount to offer even in the face of difficulties the country has faced in recent history. 

  • Haiti Today - History & Culture
  • Friday, September 28 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 7:00am
  • Monday, October 1 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Amb. Dirk Wouters (Kingdom of Belgium)
  • Friday, October 5 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 7:00am
  • Monday, October 8 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 12 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 7:00am
  • Monday, October 15 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 19 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 7:00am
  • Monday, October 22 - 10:00am, 4:00pm