CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Greece Today - Part I





Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 6, 2017.

First aired: July 17, 2017.

On this program This Is America & The World and Dennis Wholey travel to the mediterranean island country of Greece. Dennis speaks with US Ambassador Geoffrey Pyatt and visits the 2017 Concordia Summit. Co-founder's Nick Logothetis and Matthew Swift discuss the importance of the Concordia Summit while Chairman and CEO of Libra Group, George Logothetis offers his passionate view of Greece's past, present and future. Dennis also ventures to the Island of Crete to speak with Commanders from Greece and the United States stationed in the strategically placed Souda Bay Naval Base while also stepping aboard a U.S. Navy vessel visiting Athens.

  • Greece Today - Part I
  • Saturday, September 23 - 7:00am
  • Monday, September 25 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Greece Today - Part II
  • Friday, September 29 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, September 30 - 7:00am
  • Monday, October 2 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Greece Today - Part III
  • Friday, October 6 - 10:35pm
  • Saturday, October 7 - 7:00am
  • Monday, October 9 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 13 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, October 14 - 7:00am
  • Monday, October 16 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Friday, October 20 - 10:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21 - 7:00am