CUNY TV logo


This edition: Masters of the Stage

Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 11, 2004.

With playwrights Nilo Cruz, Tony Kushner, Neil LaBute, and Terrence McNally. Times Moderator: Mel Gussow, culture writer.

Guest List

Nilo Cruz Playwright

Mel Gussow Moderator

Tony Kushner Pulitzer Prize-Winning Playwright/Screenwriter

Neil LaBute Playwright

Terrence McNally Playwright

  • No upcoming shows on the schedule
  • No recent shows on the schedule