CUNY TV logo


This edition: Champion Acting Ensemble

Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 18, 2011.

Panel: Brian Cox, Jim Gaffigan, Chris Noth, Jason Patric and Kiefer Sutherland, stars of the Broadway revival of Jason Miller's drama, “That Championship Season.” Moderator: Patrick Healy.

Guest List

Brian Cox Actor

Jim Gaffigan Actor

Patrick Healy Metro Political Correspondent , The New York Times

Chris Noth Actor

Jason Patric Actor

Kiefer Sutherland Actor

  • No upcoming shows on the schedule
  • No recent shows on the schedule