CUNY TV logo


This edition: Shake it Up!

Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 12, 2011.

Featuring the cast of “Shake It Up!,” a Disney Channel comedy/dance show: Davis Cleveland, Kenton Duty, Roshon Fegan, Adam Irigoyen, Caroline Sunshine, Bella Thorne, and Zendaya, plus the show's executive producer Rob Lotterstein. Moderator: Patricia Cohen.

Guest List

Davis Cleveland “Shake It Up!”

Patricia Cohen Culture Reporter, The New York Times

Kenton Duty “Shake It Up!”

Adam Irigoyen “Shake It Up!”

Rob Lotterstein Executive Producer, “Shake It Up!”

Caroline Sunshine “Shake It Up!”

Bella Thorne “Shake It Up!”

Zendaya “Shake It Up!”

  • No upcoming shows on the schedule
  • No recent shows on the schedule