CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Allison Meier

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 17, 2018.

First aired: July 18, 2018.

Tony's guest is shining a light on those who have been overlooked. How? By leading tours in cemeteries. Allison Meier is a Brooklyn-based writer whose focus is visual culture, architecture, and overlooked history. She shares some stories with Tony.

Guest List

  • Allison Meier
  • Saturday, July 21 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 22 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 4 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 5 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Margalit Fox
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 28 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 29 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 11 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 12 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30pm
  • Allison Meier
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 8:30pm
  • Abigail Pogrebin
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Jamie Bernstein
  • Wednesday, June 20 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 23 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 24 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 4 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 8 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Bruce Chadwick
  • Wednesday, June 20 - 9:30am, 4:30pm