CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Murray Weiss: DNAinfo

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 2, 2015.

First aired: March 30, 2016.

Award-winning investigative journalist, best-selling author of "The Man Who Warned America," Murray Weiss discusses his career and current work with DNAinfo.

Guest List

Murray Weiss Investigative Journalist, Criminal Justice Editor, Columnist, DNAinfo

  • Mike Wallace
  • Wednesday, January 17 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Kevin Zraly
  • Wednesday, January 17 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 20 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, January 21 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 8:30pm
  • Mike Wallace
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 7:30pm
  • Justin Davidson
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Cheryl Wills
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 9:30am, 4:30pm