CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Sam Schwartz, Part 2

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 16, 2015.

First aired: February 24, 2016.

Tony Guida talks with Sam Schwartz about transportation issues for under-served communities around the city.

Guest List

Samuel Schwartz Engineer, New York City Transportation

  • Allison Meier
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 4 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 5 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Margalit Fox
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 28 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 29 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 11 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 12 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 18 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 19 - 10:00am
  • Allison Meier
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 21 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 22 - 10:00am
  • Abigail Pogrebin
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Jamie Bernstein
  • Saturday, June 23 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 24 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 4 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 8 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 9:30am, 4:30pm