CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Charles Osgood Part 2

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 3, 2016.

First aired: February 22, 2017.

In Part 2 of this two-part series Tony sits down with Charles Osgood, known as the former longtime host of CBS Sunday Morning. Charles explains how he found his love of radio, the beginning of his career and his life as a musician.

Guest List

  • Cheryl Wills
  • Saturday, December 16 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Justin Davidson
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Mike Wallace
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 7:30pm
  • Cheryl Wills
  • Wednesday, December 6 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 9 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 10 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • DACA - Allan Wernick, Pamela Chomba, Isaac Montiel
  • Wednesday, November 22 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 25 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 26 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 29 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, December 2 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 6 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Bob Abate
  • Wednesday, November 15 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, November 18 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 22 - 9:30am, 4:30pm