CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Charles Osgood Part 2

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 3, 2016.

First aired: February 22, 2017.

In Part 2 of this two-part series Tony sits down with Charles Osgood, known as the former longtime host of CBS Sunday Morning. Charles explains how he found his love of radio, the beginning of his career and his life as a musician.

Guest List

  • Dan Morgenstern Part 2
  • Thursday, August 17 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, August 19 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 20 - 11:30am
  • Mark Naison
  • Wednesday, August 23 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, August 24 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, August 26 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 27 - 11:30am
  • Bill Ayres
  • Wednesday, August 30 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, August 31 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, September 2 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 3 - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, September 6 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Bobby Sanabria
  • Saturday, September 9 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 13 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Hal Prince
  • Wednesday, September 13 - 8:30pm
  • Dan Morgenstern Part 2
  • Wednesday, August 16 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Dan Morgenstern Part 1
  • Wednesday, August 9 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, August 10 - 3:30am
  • Sunday, August 13 - 11:30am
  • Salaam Bhatti
  • Wednesday, August 2 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Thursday, August 3 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, August 5 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 6 - 11:30am
  • Charles Osgood Part 2
  • Wednesday, July 26 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, July 29 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 30 - 11:30am
  • Charles Osgood Part 1
  • Wednesday, July 19 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, July 22 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 23 - 11:30am