CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Charles Osgood Part 2

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 3, 2016.

First aired: February 22, 2017.

In Part 2 of this two-part series Tony sits down with Charles Osgood, known as the former longtime host of CBS Sunday Morning. Charles explains how he found his love of radio, the beginning of his career and his life as a musician.

Guest List

  • Milton Glaser
  • Saturday, October 21 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 25 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Sam Pollard
  • Wednesday, October 25 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 28 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 29 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 1 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, November 4 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 8 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Bob Abate
  • Wednesday, November 8 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 11 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 12 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 15 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Milton Glaser
  • Wednesday, October 11 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 14 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 15 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 18 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Chita Rivera
  • Wednesday, September 27 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 30 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 1 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 4 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, October 7 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 11 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Hal Prince
  • Wednesday, September 20 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, September 23 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 27 - 9:30am, 4:30pm