CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Charles Osgood Part 2

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 3, 2016.

First aired: February 22, 2017.

In Part 2 of this two-part series Tony sits down with Charles Osgood, known as the former longtime host of CBS Sunday Morning. Charles explains how he found his love of radio, the beginning of his career and his life as a musician.

Guest List

  • Vince Giordano
  • Saturday, July 1 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 2 - 11:30am
  • Heather Ann Thompson
  • Wednesday, July 5 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, July 6 - 3:30am
  • Sunday, July 9 - 11:30am
  • Nina Lorez Collins
  • Wednesday, July 12 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, July 13 - 3:30am
  • Sunday, July 16 - 11:30am
  • Charles Osgood Part 1
  • Wednesday, July 19 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, July 20 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, July 22 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 23 - 11:30am
  • Charles Osgood Part 2
  • Wednesday, July 26 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, July 27 - 3:30am
  • Vince Giordano
  • Wednesday, June 28 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, June 29 - 3:30am
  • Rosemary Novellino-Mearns
  • Wednesday, June 21 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, June 22 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, June 24 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 25 - 11:30am
  • Marty Markowitz
  • Wednesday, June 14 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, June 15 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, June 17 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 18 - 11:30am
  • Manny Azenberg
  • Wednesday, June 7 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, June 8 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, June 10 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 11 - 11:30am
  • Ines Elskop and Christopher Scholz
  • Wednesday, May 31 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, June 3 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 4 - 11:30am