CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Kevin Zraly

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 20, 2017.

First aired: January 17, 2018.

Tony gets a lesson in wine on this episode of Tony Guida's NY. Kevin Zraly, a wine educator who has been studying and working in the wine industry for 40+ years, lets us in on some industry secrets, and talks about his new book, "Red Wine: The Comprehensive Guide to the 50 Essential Varieties & Styles." Enjoy as Kevin Zraly educates us on the different types of wine and their regions.

Guest List

Kevin Zraly Wine Educator

  • Ed Sorel
  • Saturday, August 18 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 19 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 8 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 9 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Marc Ganis
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 26 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 8:30pm
  • Arnie Wexler and Sheila Wexler
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 2 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Ed Sorel
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30pm
  • Margalit Fox
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 28 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 29 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 11 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 12 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Allison Meier
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 21 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 22 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 4 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 5 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Abigail Pogrebin
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 9:30am, 4:30pm