CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Kevin Zraly

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 20, 2017.

First aired: January 17, 2018.

Tony gets a lesson in wine on this episode of Tony Guida's NY. Kevin Zraly, a wine educator who has been studying and working in the wine industry for 40+ years, lets us in on some industry secrets, and talks about his new book, "Red Wine: The Comprehensive Guide to the 50 Essential Varieties & Styles." Enjoy as Kevin Zraly educates us on the different types of wine and their regions.

Guest List

Kevin Zraly Wine Educator

  • Mark Polizzotti
  • Sunday, November 18 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Steve Karmen
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Dan Barry
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 10:00am
  • Lee Miringoff
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 8:30pm
  • Mark Polizzotti
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:30pm
  • Ron Gonen
  • Saturday, October 20 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:30am, 4:30pm