CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Kevin Zraly

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 20, 2017.

First aired: January 17, 2018.

Tony gets a lesson in wine on this episode of Tony Guida's NY. Kevin Zraly, a wine educator who has been studying and working in the wine industry for 40+ years, lets us in on some industry secrets, and talks about his new book, "Red Wine: The Comprehensive Guide to the 50 Essential Varieties & Styles." Enjoy as Kevin Zraly educates us on the different types of wine and their regions.

Guest List

Kevin Zraly Wine Educator

  • Betsy Ashton - Artist
  • Wednesday, March 6 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 9 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 10 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, March 13 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 20 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 23 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 24 - 10:00am
  • Ken Auletta - Political Reporter, Author
  • Wednesday, February 27 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 2 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 3 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, March 6 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 13 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 16 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, March 17 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, March 20 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Mort Gerberg
  • Sunday, February 24 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, February 27 - 9:30am, 4:30pm