CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jamie Bernstein



Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 10, 2018.

First aired: June 20, 2018.

This August celebrates the centennial of one of music's greats. Leonard Bernstein graced us with his love and passion for music. His daughter, Jamie Bernstein, stops by to share some stories of growing up a Bernstein.

Guest List

Jamie Bernstein Author, "Famous Father Girl: A Memoir of Growing Up Bernstein"

  • Bruce Chadwick
  • Wednesday, June 20 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Jamie Bernstein
  • Wednesday, June 20 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 23 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 24 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 4 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 8 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Abigail Pogrebin
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 4 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Kevin Zraly
  • Wednesday, May 30 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 2 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 3 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 6 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Bruce Chadwick
  • Wednesday, May 23 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, May 26 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, May 27 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, May 30 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 13 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 16 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 17 - 10:00am
  • Kenneth C. Davis
  • Wednesday, May 23 - 9:30am, 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 6 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 9 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 10 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 13 - 9:30am, 4:30pm